BabeHaratha 18 / F
"u want a piece of my cake?"
Morrow, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 3, 2018

To view all of
BabeHaratha's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BabeHaratha's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,114 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,544 New photos this week!
  • 82,101,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
puddingman
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Wantfunnow20
Massachusetts, United States
mike20422
Connecticut, United States
XXXluv2fukkkk
Georgia, United States
buddy456507
Minnesota, United States
77manuel77
Texas, United States
ChillBill007
Texas, United States
nick00266
Hesse, Germany
unlucky0013me
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
BabeHaratha 18/F
Morrow, Georgia
seeking relationship with a man. are u him?
Introduction
well, let's start with good things to expect from me: I have a good sense of humor, is very honest, is not picky (especially over food!) but usually have an opinion, love to please myself at night or in the morning, I'm a very goofy type and knows what a man want, I don't believe in cheating, hate trap music (love pop, R&B, etc.),
some things u might not like: I have ADHD and Bipolar Disorder, I question a lot of things just to be sure or correct, is easily angered/annoyed, not a fan of babies, don't really believe in a god, I seem shy but actually have anxiety, my skin, ears, teeth's, and eyes are sensitive. I'm also very sensitive because I'm insecure but I'm hoping a nice man will help me with my insecurities and make me feel comfortable in my own skin.

My Ideal Person looks matter to me as much as it matters to u
1) respectful: don't refer to me as a "bxtch, slut, whore, etc. Don't have to beĀ  a complete gentleman (opening doors for me is a no no for me)
2) loyal: if dating, no texting girls, flirting, showing them attention, etc. I'm the one u should communicate with daily unless its a friend or family.
3) funny: has a good sense of humor, makes me laugh, goofy, is playful. Should feel comfortable around u.
4) non-smoker: no smoking cigarettes, weed, cigars, hookah, etc. (including chewing, eating, sniffing)
5) mature: is not childish, is smart (since I'm not so bright lol), handle situation like a real man, and dresses well (suits, etc.)
6) facial hair: a beard really is one of my turn-ons; especially with good teeth's
7) no kids: don't have any kids (can want some)
animal lover: is against animal abusing and have a love for them
9) freaky: dirty talking, smacking ass, blind folds, chocolate licking, great lover, knows my sexual weaknesses, etc.
10) fun: loves to go out (camping, movies, skating, amusement parks, restaurants, traveling, etc.)
11) not too quick to judge me: not assuming I'm getting an attitude and going off on me

Information
  • 18 / female
  • Morrow, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 30, 1999
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: